TCCA Regional Chapters

The Texas Court Clerk’s Association represents all members of the state.  At the local level the association’s chapters are regionally placed to network court clerks,  to provide additional educational training, to conduct business meetings and to represent the Chapter members at the State level for the TCCA Annual Meetings.

The Texas Court Clerk Association is subdivided over Texas into six regions. As the population growth changes, our organization demographics also change.  The six main regional boundaries are set to sub-divide for up to 15 chapters to allow for additional association growth.  The chapters that are undeveloped are represented by the main chapter for that region.

Central Texas Region

Central Texas Chapter

Brazos Chapter represented by  main chapter

Lone Star Chapterrepresented by main chapter

Gulf Coast Region

Gulf Coast Chapter

Piney Woods Chapterrepresented by main chapter



Hill Country Region

Freedom Trail Chapter


South Texas Chapter 




North Texas Region

North Texas Chapter


Northeast Chapter



Panhandle Region

Panhandle Chapter

Red River Chapter represented by main chapter

South Plains Chapter represented by main chapter

West Texas Region

West Texas Chapter

Big Bend Chapter represented by main chapter

Rio Grande Chapter represented by main chapter


A member interesting in developing one of the undeveloped sub-chapters may

contact your Chapter President for more information.