Log in

Gulf Coast Chapter Awards

Nominations for 2023 will open on September 18, 2023

Congratulations to all the Gulf Coast Chapter Award Recipients recognized at the 2016 annual Banquet.

Distinguished Service Award:

Gerri Alfaro – Texas City
Brittany Wright – Sugar Land
Tiwanna Brown – Brenham
Viveanne Lucas – Sugar Land
Otilia Velasquez – Jersey Village
Maria Cristina Duran – Seabrook
Karen Lemay – Seabrook
Catherine Long – Liverpool

Extraordinary Achievement Award
Brittany Rychlik – Missouri City

Award of Excellence
Jaime Brew – Sugar Land

Lorna Nelson Lifetime Achievement Award
Tammy Odom – Texas City

Congratulations to the 2016 GULF COAST CHAPTER - CLERK OF THE YEAR:  Brittany Rychlik, from Missouri City Municipal Court.  We 'Thank You' for your hard work and dedication to the TCCA and our Chapter.

Congratulations to the newest Certified Court Managers from the Gulf Coast Chapter!

From left: Tammy Odom - Texas City, Christina Dahse - Willis, Jennifer Billings - Dayton, Janelle Williams-Galveston, Sherri Brandt-Katy, Fawn Mackey-Sealy, Rhonda Kuehn - Brenham, Jaime Brew - Sugar Land, and Brittany Rychlik - Sugar Land.



Texas Court Clerks Association

Contact Us

Site Design by Site to be Seen

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software